Thomas Family Address Book

Send updates, changes, and additions to BOB

Back to Home Page

 

Wayne County, Ohio  

Beth and Mike Gerhart

(Morgan & Reagan)

2580 E. Hutton Rd.

Wooster, OH  44691

(330) 601-1171

mgerhart936@yahoo.com

bgerhart940@yahoo.com

Kelly and Robert Hoffee

(Marris and Toren)

253 S. Clay Street

Millersburg, OH  44654

(330)464-2424

khoffee@roadrunner.com

Ann and Keith Kline

(Kelly, Sara, Erin, Beth)

34695 Long Run Road

Lower Salem, OH  45745

(740)585-2367

Sara and David Miller

(MaKenzie, Broden, and Mazie)

9006 McFadden Road
Big Prairie OH 44611
(330) 988-8368

srhuntress9@aol.com


Zach Sillman

334 East Prospect Street
Smithville OH 44677

(330) 669-9109

zachs07@excite.com

Felicia Sillman

Center Street Apt 4

Smithville OH 44677

dream2sing07@yahoo.com

Barb & Odell Spence

(Molly, Wade)

68 East Market Street
Marshalville, OH 44645

(330) 855.1883

osjbcs@zoominternet.net

Molly Spence

1120 Morris Road Apt 1

Kent OH 44240

mspence7@kent.edu

(330) 317-9871

Charlie and Ginny Thomas

(Ann, Bob, Kate, Barb)

210 South Summit Street

PO Box 151

Smithville OH 44677

(330) 669-3303

Charliegin@aol.com

Erin Shoop

(Gabriel, Evan, Abigail)

3060 Eby Road

Smithville OH 44677

330.669.9291

shooppme2@yahoo.com

 

Elsewhere  

Kate Sillman

(Addie, Candace, Zach, Felicia)

4075 Kimble Lake Road
Vicksburg, Michigan 49097

(269) 649-1731

katesillman@hotmail.com

Addie and Candace Botkin

69 Scrotum Boulevard
Skankville FL OI812

emailasissy@aol.com

Bob and Rena Thomas

(Charlie.Sam)

3227 Mountview Road

Columbus OH 43221

(614) 457-3176

(877) 299-5836

rthomas4@columbus.rr.com

 

Hosted by Linuxpowered, Inc.


Last Updated: July 12, 2010